Log in

Delaware Society of Health-System Pharmacists

2018 DSHP Award Winners

Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00 AM | DSHP Board of Directors (Administrator)

Congratulations to our Pharmacist of the Year Michael Dejos, PharmD and Techinician of the Year Archana Parikh, CPhT!

DSHP "Delaware Society of Health-System Pharmacists" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Newark, DE 19713
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software