Log in

Delaware Society of Health-System Pharmacists

  • Home
  • News
  • ASHP Names Class of 2016 Fellows

ASHP Names Class of 2016 Fellows

Monday, March 28, 2016 6:04 PM | DSHP Board of Directors (Administrator)


The ASHP Practitioner Recognition Program recognizes pharmacists who have excelled in pharmacy practice and distinguished themselves through service and contributions to ASHP. The 2016 Fellows will be honored on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 during the ASHP Summer Meetings in Baltimore, Maryland.

Included in this  year's class: 

Francine A. Farnsworth (Delaware)           Chief, Pharmacy Services                      Wilmington Veterans Affairs Medical Center   2015-2016 DSHP President

DSHP "Delaware Society of Health-System Pharmacists" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Newark, DE 19713
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software