Log in

Delaware Society of Health-System Pharmacists

2023 DSHP Award Winners!

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 7:25 PM | DSHP Board of Directors (Administrator)

Congrats to the Spring 2023 DSHP Award Winners

2023 DSHP Pharmacist of the Year: Karlie Mahan, PharmD, BCPS

2023 DSHP Pharmacy Technician of the Year: Emily Yanacek, CPhT

DSHP "Delaware Society of Health-System Pharmacists" is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Newark, DE 19713
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software